dinner is served..

I’ve been looking through my ‘pins’ on pinterest and it’s interesting how many similar images I have collected.

 

So I wanted to share a little collection of plates I seem to have gathered… no boring white ones here!

Although some are pricey (so no sets of 8!) but I love the idea of collecting odd plates here and there, creating an explosion of colours and patterns in the cupboard, or better yet on shelves!

 

Which one is your favorite?

I love the dipped wooden cutlery!

These African inspired patterns reminds me of summer!

More traditional style plates, but just as beautiful patterns and colour!

This set of 18 plates come in a variety of patterns and colours and I love everyone of them.

This is one of my favorites, I love the simplicity and subtlety of the colour and embossed pattern. It goes perfectly with the soft ombre of the napkin. This would be perfect on a wedding table!

Which one is your favorite?

Think twice about getting boring white plates from now on!

